A [very] Short Update

Well, I suppose it’s high time I added something to this blog. Everything has been going really well. The response has been overwhelming—in a very good way. People are excited about the possibilities and a lot of people want to help out. Now if only more people wanted to write for the blog. . . .

I’m going to keep this short because I have a ton of copyright statutes to read. We started a facebook page yesterday and that seems to be catching on. As many of you on the email list know, we’re shooting for February 15th for incorporation, although the sooner the better. We have the executive board pretty much picked out. I’ll try to pay more attention to this blog in the future.

As always, if you have any questions, comments, suggestions, or you want to help out, feel free to contact me directly. I respond to emails within 24 hours. If I don’t: (a) I’m sick, (b) I’m dead, or (c) you got clipped by a junk email filter.

Back to the U.S.C.

Leave a Reply

